Logo

Slider Image

Slider Image

Slider Image

Slider Image

Slider Image

Lehrer

Altmann Christian
Baurecht und Bauplanung
Bauvertragsrecht

christian.altmann@bsvof.de
Berthold Hans
CAD

hans.berthold@bsvof.de
Bischof-Tilke Jan
Fassadenmontage
Fassade

jan.bischof@bsvof.de
Dobler-Frank Maria
Englisch

maria.dobler-frank@bsvof.de
Karg Natascha
BWL

natascha.karg@bsvof.de

Müller Gabriele
Baugeschichte
Technisches Englisch
Fassadentragwerke
Projektmanagement

gabriele.mueller@bsvof.de
Schreiber Raphael
Fassadenmontage
Fassade
raphael.schreiber@bsvof.de

Stadler Tobias
Technische
  Gebäudeausstattung
Fassade
Nachhaltiges Bauen

tobias.stadler@bsvof.de




  


Nach oben