Logo

Slider Image

Slider Image

Slider Image

Slider Image

Slider Image

Lehrer

Altmann Christian
Baurecht und Bauplanung
Bauvertragsrecht
VOB

c.altmann@bsvof.de  

Berthold Hans
Mathematik

h.berthold@bsvof.de  

Bischof-Tilke Jan
Fassadenmontage
Fassade
Baugeschichte

j.bischof@bsvof.de  

Fritz Silke
Englisch

 

Brunner Sandra
Technisches Englisch

s.fritz@bsvof.de

 

 

s.brunner@bsvof.de

 

Karg Natascha
BWL

n.karg@bsvof.de  

Müller Gabriele
Fassadentragwerke

g.mueller@bsvof.de  

Stadler Tobias
Technische Gebäudeausstattung
Fassade
Nachhaltiges Bauen

t.stadler@bsvof.de
 

Kainz Andreas
Bauphysik
Projektmanagement

a.kainz@bsvof.de  

Wallerer Johannes
BAP

j.wallerer@bsvof.de  

 

Nach oben